I really think that I’m starting to carve my niche into the world. I’m fairly well known and well liked throughout my school. I’m even more trusted than most other students. I just have to be careful about letting that go to my head. So far, so good in my life; I never let authority or power go to my head before, I’ve always humbled myself. I like to treat the weak with more kindness and the strong with less mercy. I’m kind of an equalizer. Justice is something that I respect with my whole being. If I’m wrong, I’m wrong; if I’m right, I’m right, and I know it. My judgement knowing between right and wrong is clear and fervent. If only more people had stronger morality and convictions, the world would be a much better place for everyone. The more capable you are of remorse, the more capable you are of loving others.