I shouldn’t sweat the big things as much as I do. Or should I? It’s hard to decide since I blow the little things completely out of proportion. As I said before, I don’t really know how to relax; I have so much pent-up stress, it’s not even anything to laugh about. Anyway, I’m still a teenager and I do actually care about trivial things such as clothing, curios, and appearance. Speaking of clothing… I got an awesome new hat today! I’ve always had a thing for hats, but I never found any hat that I actually liked and suited me until today. And then comes the curios. Odd little trinkets and knickknacks always keep me busy and entertained. I like old things, things made from metal or wood or things made from paper or glass. Any old world antique something or other would definitely put me in good spirits. Lastly, the demon of teens everywhere: appearance. I don’t care too much, as long as I don’t look or smell like I’m a poor slob. On my bad days, it really does show and I feel self-conscious about my looks. I’m a teen. I also have the basic teen worries.